Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

2021-2022 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 William Jewell CollegeHome1-0 StoryW
William Jewell CollegeHome Story
Sun, Sep 05 Agustana UniversityHome2-1 StoryW
Agustana UniversityHome Story
Thu, Sep 09 University of Missouri - SAway2-1W
University of Missouri - SAway
Sat, Sep 11 2:00 P.M.Oklahoma Christian UniversAway
Oklahoma Christian UniversAway
Fri, Sep 17 University of Nebraska at Away2-0W
University of Nebraska at Away
Sun, Sep 19 Emporia State UniversityAway1-2L
Emporia State UniversityAway
Fri, Sep 24 Fort Hays State UniversityHome1-1 StoryT
Fort Hays State UniversityHome Story
Sun, Sep 26 University of Nebraska at Home6-1 StoryW
University of Nebraska at Home Story
Fri, Oct 01 Northwest Missouri State UAway0-5L
Northwest Missouri State UAway
Sun, Oct 03 Missouri Western State UniAway0-3L
Missouri Western State UniAway
Fri, Oct 08 Northeastern State UniversHome1-1 StoryT
Northeastern State UniversHome Story
Sun, Oct 10 Rogers State UniversityHome3-1 StoryW
Rogers State UniversityHome Story
Fri, Oct 15 Newman UniversityAway1-0W
Newman UniversityAway
Sun, Oct 17 University of Central OklaAway0-1 StoryL
University of Central OklaAway Story
Fri, Oct 22 University of Central MissHome1-2L
University of Central MissHome
Sun, Oct 24 Missouri Southern UniversiHome1-0 StoryW
Missouri Southern UniversiHome Story
Fri, Oct 29 Emporia State UniversityHome1-0 StoryW
Emporia State UniversityHome Story
Sun, Oct 31 Fort Hays State UniversityAway0-2L
Fort Hays State UniversityAway
Sun, Nov 07 Northwest Missouri State UAway0-5L
Northwest Missouri State UAway