Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

2021-2022 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 12 Southwestern Oklahoma StatAway54-70L
Southwestern Oklahoma StatAway
Sat, Nov 13 Oklahoma Baptist UniversitAway62-50W
Oklahoma Baptist UniversitAway
Wed, Nov 17 Benedictine CollegeHome61-64 StoryL
Benedictine CollegeHome Story
Fri, Nov 26 Winoa State UniversityHome45-56 StoryL
Winoa State UniversityHome Story
Sat, Nov 27 Rockhurst UniversityHome69-71 StoryL
Rockhurst UniversityHome Story
Wed, Dec 01 Fort Hays State UniversityHome50-72 StoryL
Fort Hays State UniversityHome Story
Sat, Dec 04 University of Nebraska at Home43-49 StoryL
University of Nebraska at Home Story
Thu, Dec 09 University of Central OklaAway58-69L
University of Central OklaAway
Sat, Dec 11 Newman UnversityAway51-40W
Newman UnversityAway
Sat, Dec 18 Rogers State UniversityHome79-62 StoryW
Rogers State UniversityHome Story
Wed, Dec 29 Bethany CollegeHome71-50W
Bethany CollegeHome
Fri, Dec 31 University of Central MissAway66-59W
University of Central MissAway
Sat, Jan 08 1:00 P.M.Missouri WesternHome
Missouri WesternHome
Thu, Jan 13 Missouri SouthernAway50-69L
Missouri SouthernAway
Sat, Jan 15 Pittsburg State UniversityAway56-69L
Pittsburg State UniversityAway
Mon, Jan 17 Northwest Missouri State UHome58-52 StoryW
Northwest Missouri State UHome Story
Sat, Jan 22 1:00 P.M.Emporia State UniversityHome
Emporia State UniversityHome
Wed, Jan 26 5:30 P.M.Newman UnversityHome
Newman UnversityHome
Sat, Jan 29 1:00 P.M.University of Central OklaHome
University of Central OklaHome
Thu, Feb 03 5:30 P.M.Rogers State UniversityAway
Rogers State UniversityAway
Sat, Feb 05 1:30 P.M.Northeastern State UniversAway
Northeastern State UniversAway
Wed, Feb 09 5:30 P.M.Lincoln University of MissAway
Lincoln University of MissAway
Sat, Feb 12 1:00 P.M.University of Central MissHome
University of Central MissHome
Thu, Feb 17 5:30 P.M.Missouri WesternAway
Missouri WesternAway
Sat, Feb 19 1:30 P.M.Northwest Missouri State UAway
Northwest Missouri State UAway
Tue, Feb 22 7:00 P.M.Northeastern State UniversHome
Northeastern State UniversHome
Thu, Feb 24 5:30 P.M.Missouri SouthernHome
Missouri SouthernHome
Sat, Feb 26 1:30 P.M.Emporia State UniversityAway
Emporia State UniversityAway
Donate to The Washburn Review
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal