Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

2021-2022 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 12 Northern State UniversityAway86-65W
Northern State UniversityAway
Sat, Nov 13 Augustana UniversityAway58-72L
Augustana UniversityAway
Wed, Nov 17 William Jewell CollegeAway52-56L
William Jewell CollegeAway
Sat, Nov 20 Baker UniversityHome90-47 StoryW
Baker UniversityHome Story
Tue, Nov 23 Oklahoma Baptist UniversitHome63-69 StoryL
Oklahoma Baptist UniversitHome Story
Sat, Nov 27 Benedictine CollegeHome79-69 StoryW
Benedictine CollegeHome Story
Wed, Dec 01 Fort Hays State UniversityHome58-68 StoryL
Fort Hays State UniversityHome Story
Sat, Dec 04 University of Nebraska at Home79-77 StoryW
University of Nebraska at Home Story
Thu, Dec 09 University of Central OklaAway87-97L
University of Central OklaAway
Sat, Dec 11 Newman UnversityAway72-61W
Newman UnversityAway
Sat, Dec 18 Rogers State UniversityHome70-69 StoryW
Rogers State UniversityHome Story
Mon, Dec 20 Northeastern State UniversHome82-85 StoryL
Northeastern State UniversHome Story
Sat, Jan 01 University of Central MissAway67-65W
University of Central MissAway
Sat, Jan 08 Missouri WesternHome76-64 StoryW
Missouri WesternHome Story
Thu, Jan 13 Missouri SouthernAway87-72W
Missouri SouthernAway
Sat, Jan 15 Pittsburg State UniversityAway80-79W
Pittsburg State UniversityAway
Mon, Jan 17 Northwest Missouri State UHome63-71L
Northwest Missouri State UHome
Sat, Jan 22 3:00 P.M.Emporia State UniversityHome
Emporia State UniversityHome
Wed, Jan 26 7:30 P.M.Newman UnversityHome
Newman UnversityHome
Sat, Jan 29 3:00 P.M.University of Central OklaHome
University of Central OklaHome
Thu, Feb 03 7:30 P.M.Rogers State UniversityAway
Rogers State UniversityAway
Sat, Feb 05 3:30 P.M.Northeastern State UniversAway
Northeastern State UniversAway
Wed, Feb 09 7:30 P.M.Lincoln University of MissAway
Lincoln University of MissAway
Sat, Feb 12 3:00 P.M.University of Central MissHome
University of Central MissHome
Thu, Feb 17 7:30 P.M.Missouri WesternAway
Missouri WesternAway
Sat, Feb 19 3:30 P.M.Northwest Missouri State UAway
Northwest Missouri State UAway
Thu, Feb 24 7:30 P.M.Missouri SouthernHome
Missouri SouthernHome
Sat, Feb 26 3:30 P.M.Emporia State UniversityAway
Emporia State UniversityAway
Donate to The Washburn Review
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal