Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

2020-2021 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 19 Fort Hays State University80-78W
Fort Hays State University
Sat, Nov 21 University of Nebraska At 73-62W
University of Nebraska At
Mon, Nov 30 University of Central Okla81-71 StoryW
University of Central Okla Story
Thu, Dec 03 University of Kansas - Exh54-89L
University of Kansas - Exh
Sat, Dec 05 Newman University100-61W
Newman University
Sat, Dec 12 Rogers State University (O81-74W
Rogers State University (O
Sat, Dec 19 Lincoln University of MissPOSTPONED
Lincoln University of Miss
Sat, Jan 02 Northeastern State Univers
Northeastern State Univers
Thu, Jan 07 Northwest Missouri State U
Northwest Missouri State U
Sat, Jan 09 Missouri Western State Uni
Missouri Western State Uni
Thu, Jan 14 Missouri Southern
Missouri Southern
Sat, Jan 16 Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg State University
Sun, Jan 24 Emporia State University
Emporia State University
Thu, Jan 28 Newman University
Newman University
Sat, Jan 30 University of Central Okla
University of Central Okla
Thu, Feb 04 Rogers State University (O
Rogers State University (O
Sat, Feb 06 Northeastern State Univers
Northeastern State Univers
Sat, Feb 13 University of Central Miss
University of Central Miss
Thu, Feb 18 Missouri Western State Uni
Missouri Western State Uni
Sat, Feb 20 Northwest Missouri State U
Northwest Missouri State U
Thu, Feb 25 Missouri Southern
Missouri Southern
Sat, Feb 27 Emporia State University
Emporia State University
Thu, Mar 04 MIAA Tournament Quarterfin
MIAA Tournament Quarterfin
Sat, Mar 06 MIAA Tournament Semifinals
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Sun, Mar 07 MIAA Tournament Championsh
MIAA Tournament Championsh