Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 Lincoln University of MissAway76-12W
Lincoln University of MissAway
Thu, Sep 09 University of Central MissHome29-10 StoryW
University of Central MissHome Story
Sat, Sep 18 University of Nebraska at Away24-28L
University of Nebraska at Away
Sat, Sep 25 Missouri Western State UniHome47-41 StoryW
Missouri Western State UniHome Story
Sat, Oct 02 Emporia State UniversityAway30-35L
Emporia State UniversityAway
Sat, Oct 09 Fort Hays State UniversityHome23-20 StoryW
Fort Hays State UniversityHome Story
Sat, Oct 16 Northwest Missouri State UHome17-16 StoryW
Northwest Missouri State UHome Story
Sat, Oct 23 University of Central OklaAway29-17W
University of Central OklaAway
Sat, Oct 30 Northeastern State UniversHome35-0 StoryW
Northeastern State UniversHome Story
Sat, Nov 06 Pittsburg State UniversityAway28-26W
Pittsburg State UniversityAway
Sat, Nov 13 Missouri Southern State UnHome38-28 StoryW
Missouri Southern State UnHome Story