Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

2021-2022 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 William Jewell CollegeHome1-0 StoryW
William Jewell CollegeHome Story
Sun, Sep 05 Agustana UniversityHome2-1 StoryW
Agustana UniversityHome Story
Thu, Sep 09 University of Missouri - SAway2-1W
University of Missouri - SAway
Sat, Sep 11 2:00 P.M.Oklahoma Christian UniversAway
Oklahoma Christian UniversAway
Fri, Sep 17 University of Nebraska at Away2-0W
University of Nebraska at Away
Sun, Sep 19 Emporia State UniversityAway1-2L
Emporia State UniversityAway
Fri, Sep 24 6:00 P.M.Fort Hays State UniversityHome
Fort Hays State UniversityHome
Sun, Sep 26 1:00 P.M.University of Nebraska at Home
University of Nebraska at Home
Fri, Oct 01 1:00 P.M.Northwest Missouri State UAway
Northwest Missouri State UAway
Sun, Oct 03 1:00 P.M.Missouri Western State UniAway
Missouri Western State UniAway
Fri, Oct 08 6:00 P.M.Northeastern State UniversHome
Northeastern State UniversHome
Sun, Oct 10 1:00 P.M.Rogers State UniversityHome
Rogers State UniversityHome
Fri, Oct 15 7:00 P.M.Newman UniversityAway
Newman UniversityAway
Sun, Oct 17 1:00 P.M.University of Central OklaAway
University of Central OklaAway
Fri, Oct 22 6:00 P.M.University of Central MissHome
University of Central MissHome
Sun, Oct 24 6:00 P.M.Missouri Southern UniversiHome
Missouri Southern UniversiHome
Fri, Oct 29 6:00 P.M.Emporia State UniversityHome
Emporia State UniversityHome
Sun, Oct 31 1:00 P.M.Fort Hays State UniversityAway
Fort Hays State UniversityAway