Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

2021-2022 Women's Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 04 Drury InviteSpringfield MO.
Drury InviteSpringfield MO.
Thu, Sep 30 ITA Central Region Tournam
ITA Central Region Tournam
Tue, Oct 12 ITA National Cup
ITA National Cup
Sat, Oct 23 9:00 A.MRockhurst UniversityHome
Rockhurst UniversityHome
Sat, Oct 23 2:00 P.M.William Jewell College (MOHome
William Jewell College (MOHome
Sun, Jan 30 1:00 P.M.Ottowa University (KS)Home
Ottowa University (KS)Home
Sat, Feb 05 1:00 P.M.Rockhurst UniversityHome
Rockhurst UniversityHome
Sun, Feb 06 1:00 P.M.William Woods University (Home
William Woods University (Home
Sat, Feb 12 6:30 P.M.University of IndianapolisAway
University of IndianapolisAway
Sun, Feb 13 2:00 P.M.William Jewell College (MOAway
William Jewell College (MOAway
Sat, Feb 26 1:00 P.M.University of Illinois SprAway
University of Illinois SprAway
Sun, Feb 27 10:30 A.M.Drury UniversityAway
Drury UniversityAway
Fri, Mar 04 2:00 P.M.Southeastern OklahomaAway
Southeastern OklahomaAway
Sat, Mar 05 2:00 P.M.Midwestern State UniversitAway
Midwestern State UniversitAway
Fri, Mar 11 3:00 P.M.Concordia IrvineAway
Concordia IrvineAway
Sat, Mar 12 3:00 P.M.Azusa Pacific UniversityAway
Azusa Pacific UniversityAway
Fri, Mar 18 1:30 P.M.Agustana University (SD)Away
Agustana University (SD)Away
Fri, Mar 25 12:00 P.M.Southwest Baptist UniversiHome
Southwest Baptist UniversiHome
Sat, Mar 26 12:00 P.M.University of Nebraska at Home
University of Nebraska at Home
Sun, Mar 27 11:00 A.M.Fort Hays State UniversityHome
Fort Hays State UniversityHome
Sat, Apr 02 2:00 P.M.Southern Arkansas UniversiAway
Southern Arkansas UniversiAway
Sun, Apr 03 1:00 P.M.Harding UniversityAway
Harding UniversityAway
Sat, Apr 09 1:00 P.M.Northwest Missouri State UAway
Northwest Missouri State UAway
Tue, Apr 12 2:00 P.M.Missouri Western State UniAway
Missouri Western State UniAway
Thu, Apr 14 1:00 P.M.Newman UniversityAway
Newman UniversityAway
Sat, Apr 16 12:00 P.M.Emporia State UniversityAway
Emporia State UniversityAway
Sat, Apr 23 2:00 P.M.Northeastern State UniversHome
Northeastern State UniversHome
Sun, Apr 24 12:00 P.M.University of Central OklaHome
University of Central OklaHome
Fri, Apr 29 MIAA Tournament
MIAA Tournament
Sat, May 07 NCAA Central Region Tourna
NCAA Central Region Tourna
Tue, May 17 NCAA National Tournament
NCAA National Tournament