Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

Established 1885

The Washburn Review

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 26 Truman State University
Truman State University
Sat, Feb 27 University of Minnesota Cr
University of Minnesota Cr
Sat, Feb 27 University of Mary
University of Mary
Sun, Feb 28 University of Sioux Falls
University of Sioux Falls
Sun, Feb 28 University of Missouri - S
University of Missouri - S
Fri, Mar 26 Fort Hays State University
Fort Hays State University
Fri, Mar 26 Fort Hays State University
Fort Hays State University
Sat, Mar 27 University of Nebraska At
University of Nebraska At
Sat, Mar 27 University of Nebraska At
University of Nebraska At
Fri, Apr 09 Lincoln University of Miss
Lincoln University of Miss
Fri, Apr 09 Lincoln University of Miss
Lincoln University of Miss
Sat, Apr 10 University of Central Miss
University of Central Miss
Sat, Apr 10 University of Central Miss
University of Central Miss
Fri, Apr 16 Newman University
Newman University
Fri, Apr 16 Newman University
Newman University
Sat, Apr 17 University of Central Okla
University of Central Okla
Sat, Apr 17 University of Central Okla
University of Central Okla
Sun, Apr 25 Emporia State University
Emporia State University
Sun, Apr 25 Emporia State University
Emporia State University