The Washburn Review

Sibberson Award winner: Jonathan Barnell receives the prestigious Sibberson Award at fall graduation Dec. 13, 2019. Barnell graduated with a 4.0 GPA and plans to attend graduate school to obtain a doctorate degree.

Sibberson Award goes to Jonathan Barnell

Matthew L. Self, Review Editor in Chief
December 13, 2019
Fine arts students, Amber Coultis, Ryan Johnson, Shawn Rooks, Christina Lynn Garcia, Megan Barnes and Cassandra Leigh await commencement with art faculty, Marguerite Perret,  Azyz Sharafy, Kelly Watt and Monette Mark.

Spring commencement celebrates graduates

Yash Chitrakar Washburn Review
May 13, 2017

WU announcement August 18

August 18, 2014
Load more stories