The Washburn Review

The final candidates are announced to the audience. From left to right: Crystal Huereca-Retana, Jenny Lieurance, Leah Coons, Caroline Clark, Zac Surrit, Scott Weinkauff, Travis Thayer, Skyler Urban, Cameron Thomas. Not pictured: Alexis Yelland.

Homecoming ball begins royalty voting process

October 17, 2017
Load more stories