WSGA Cabinet eagerly introduces themselves

Washburn Student Government Association Executive Staff

President Alexis Simmons

Vice President Scott Weinkauf

Chief of Staff Caleb Soliday

Budget Director Zac Suritt

Special Events Director Zach King

Legislative and Research Director Natasha Martinez

Public Relations Director Katie Wade

Campus and Community Affairs

Director Erasmo Nunez

Administrative Assistant Jack Siebert