Tenured faculty


Photo courtesy of Washburn University Public Relations

Movin’ on up: Some of the tenured and promoted faculty members pose before the meeting with President Jerry Farley, Vice President of Academic Affairs JuliAnn Mazachek and Board Vice Chair Paul Hoferer. A total of eight faculty members were given tenure and an additional member was promoted as well.